• $
We grew up together with World of Warcraft. The game gave us friends and partners, adrenaline, fun and of course loads of nerves. The game taught us to set goals and achieve them. Taught us to work in a team and think tactically.

We earned our first significant money thanks to WoW back in the times we were teens. Our marketing director worked in McDonald's in the daytime, and in the evenings he boosted people to Gladiator. At some moment it became clear that selling burgers was useless since his monthly salary could be earned in 3 evenings of playing arena! :)

From simple boosters, we transformed then to shop owners: since 2019 the members of our team have had a chance to work with 6 boosting websites - as partners, developers and/or marketers.

WoWGold is a team of very special people: many of us learned marketing, product development and management, but still continued playing games. And what's even more important - now we still buy services on WoWGold or from competitors. We don't just know boosting well. We understand what experience the customer should have from their very first visit of the website to the order completion.

We believe now is THAT moment: enough experience, knowledge, connections, success and failures we accumulated so we can finally say:

"Yes, we are ready to make a revolution on Real Money Trading market."
Wish us luck! ;)

• $
Мы выросли на World of Warcraft. Игра подарила нам друзей и партнеров, адреналин, веселье и сожгла немало нервных клеток. Игра научила нас ставить цели и достигать их. Научила работать в команде и мыслить тактически.
Первые значимые деньги мы тоже заработали в WoW, когда были совсем молодыми. Наш директор по маркетингу работал в McDonald's в дневное время, а вечерами прокачивал Гладиаторов на арене. В какой-то момент стало очевидно, что продавать бургеры - бестолковое занятие, потому что его месячную зарплату можно было заработать за 3 вечера игр на арене! :)

Позже мы начали работать с командами других бустеров: с 2019 года члены нашей команды поработали с 6 разными сайтами ММО-услуг - как партнеры, разработчики и/или маркетологи.

WoWGold - это команда особенных людей: многие из нас изучали маркетинг, разработку продуктов и менеджмент, продолжая в то же время играть в игры. А что ещё важнее - мы до сих пор покупаем услуги на WoWGold или у конкурентов. Мы не просто хорошо знаем рынок изнутри. Мы понимаем, каким должен быть пользовательский опыт с самого первого захода на сайт и до завершения заказа.

Мы верим, что сейчас ТОТ САМЫЙ момент: накоплено достаточно опыта, знаний, связей, успехов и провалов, что мы наконец можем сказать:
"Да, мы готовы сделать революцию на рынке торговли игровыми предметами."
Пожелайте нам удачи! ;)